top of page

Mush x Wranglingtheles

Hey gang ! I partnered with  Mush Foods and i have been a huge fan for months now . Growing up i never had a "strict" meal to eat. I basically grew up off processed food , frozen meals , and foods of my culture . In high school i also ate what ever i wanted and whenever . I mean i basically lived off fast food which is also not a good idea. I did not actually pick up good eating habits until about 2 years ago .  Wellness and living a healthy lifestyle has helped me so much also balancing myself between working full time , blogging and my family . I learned to enjoy every superfood and truly feel i am at my very best . Putting down the chips and replacing with a fruit or oatmeal has been so satisfying . I once heard this saying , "Eat with your eyes , and enjoy your food . Appreciate what you are putting into your body". 

Mush is so convenient to take on the go or even for my lunch break . The variety of flavors, how every ingredient is listed ,all raw ingredients and no preservatives or artificial's,  and the cute little spoon that comes with it ! My favorite is the Coconut cold brew . I am a huge coffee fan , just give me anything coffee and i will be in heaven . I do love a crunch to my foods so adding a few extra cacao nibs , almonds , or even fresh fruits is a party in the bowl . If i had a choice between a hot oatmeal or overnight oats , i would choose overnight oats. To me it has a more satisfying taste , easy to digest and the portions are a great size most of the time i will save the other half for a snack after dinner. In our household we drink Oat or Nut milks , another reason why i love Mush is because they use Nut milks .

I paired my favorite superfoods to Mush overnight oats , and im telling you guys it is a must to try this brand out . My toddlers are even obsessed , I love a brand with no hidden ingredients and can also be toddler approved . Teaching my children healthy eating habits at a very young age is why i claim they are not picky eaters . 


Single Post: Food
bottom of page