top of page

Art of Tea w/ Wranglingtheles

Hi loves ! I recently partnered with Art of Tea . Who are a tea importer and wholesaler based in Los Angeles, CA . With plenty of loose leaf teas and matcha which is my favorite ! If you don't know what matcha is , it comes from the green tea leaf that is finely grounded into powder. Also has many benefits like , rich in antioxidants , blood sugar reduction , anti aging , and boosts metabolism . Because it contains caffeine i like to have it in replaced of my morning coffee most days. Sometimes it is sweetened and other times not . I personally do not like it sweetened i feel like it takes away how rich it is suppose to taste . For high quality and pure matcha it can be pricey but honestly that is the best taste . Not only does matcha have to be put into a drink , you can add it to your baking and in savory dishes . 

  What i love about Art of Tea's , "Organic Matchasticks" is i can bring the box with me on our weekend get away. It is 100% matcha which means there is zero sugars , Organic and Ceremonial grade ( The BEST) . The key to an amazing drink is to have a Matcha whisk. Having one will really break it up ,make sure there is no lumps , and give you a nice smooth drink. Each stick is pre measured to 2 grams which is a perfect amount to enjoy a nice drink hot or iced. I also received a Matcha shaker and it is so easy for a quick on the go drink. The mesh lid is what stops the matcha from coming up in lumps while drinking , Once shaken up you can enjoy your drink coming out smoothly. I think it is amazing for your loose tea drinks . I love being able to keep my tea leaves in my drink to keep that bold taste without having to the leafs coming out while drinking . 

Want the Recipe to how i make my iced matcha latte ?? Scroll down and enjoy !

Directions : 

Whisk 1 packet of Art of Tea into 1/4 cup of hot water ( Whisk until completely dissolved )

1 tablespoon of sugar ( If you want it sweetend , stevia , agave , honey , or even table sugar) 

Add in 1/3 cup of Ice 

Finally add in about a 1/2 cup of milk and ENJOY ! 

Single Post: Food
bottom of page